Fulfilling every Need…She Does

Posted: 05/19/2011 in Erotica, Writing
Tags: , , ,

Deep within the spellbound haunting of the night
As the deviating moon turns a pale blue
My appetite surfaces from the crystal waters
I find myself in the depth of her mind
Where I find peace and absolve
My elaborate capture of a dark world
It reaps my worthless somber
As I begin my journey into the night
I am ready to experience this powerful rapture
Mischievously she tries to elude the warrant
I strike a chord within her obedience
Instantaneously she responds to my every need
How I love this equation of her and I
As I drown in the pleasure of what is her
The plead that escapes her lips as
Electrical moments of my kiss
Glorious sensation that come within
Ride on waves of passion fleeting
Moments of undulated ecstasy
Stolen moments of passionate bliss.

Leave a Reply

