Exhale

Posted: 03/11/2011 in Erotica, Writing
Tags: , , ,

I inhale you, the scent of your skin.
I touch you, the spark in your eyes widen.
You open to me, as my fingers explore.
You introduce yourself to me
Again and again
I will fill your ears with the drum beat of my heart

My touch, your skin
Your breasts, my lips|
My eyes, your tears
Your neck, my mouth

My mind, your soul
My whispers, your screams
My hands, your body
My grip, your sighs
My embrace, your comfort

You inhale, my breath
Your name…I exhale

Comments
  1. yourlttlgrl says:

    This is beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

