Getting Back to It

Posted: 12/09/2010 in Writing
Tags: ,

I need to start writing again, took some break from it for a while but I can hear the laptop keys calling me… Everything’s great around here…
Even though everything’s great I am feeling a bit detached…I don’t know…

Been thinking a lot lately…been thinking a lot, nothing specific though…
just thinking.

I need to write, I need to channel some of that stuff…

I need to give form to these thoughts…maybe they aren’t thoughts at all, maybe they are pure forms and I am just listening.

Comments
  1. lee james says:

    note to self: keep writing… these are always my notes to self. sometimes letters that form words that go on paper, or screens give more form to the thoughts. sometimes not. but it feels good to write.

    I like your blog too!

    -the other lee

Leave a Reply

