Let Me…

Posted: 10/19/2010 in Erotica
Tags: ,

Let me carve my name with my tongue on your belly…
Uncovering your body
Moving in dark alleys
Love conversation minus words
Uncover the traces of liquid silk
Passionate
In the way our kisses meet
Amidst nervous touches
Sensual
In the way we subtly land our hands on each other’s bodies
Your body that is embedded in my mind.
You come to me like a wild fire
Burning incense within me
You come to me like the rain
Quenching every thirst I have
You come to me like silk
Tracing smoothness over my rough edges
You make me feel desired, wanted, teased and loved
With your unruffled being
I yearn to touch you
To taste you
To be inside of you
Welcomed by your sensuous reception

Ā© 2010 LT

Comments
  1. Beautiful poem. šŸ™‚

  2. Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your
    post to my blog?

  3. T says:

    Poetry from the heart, mind and body are some of the best pieces I’ve ever read. Your words bring about a thirst to be that to someone, to feel that for someone. Beautifully written.

Leave a Reply

