Posted: 08/05/2010 in Erotica
Tags: , ,

Crazed with consumption
our mouths perpetuating the demand
peeling off layer after layer of delight
quick
dirty
nasty
rough
explosive
erotically powerful
taking you fiercely, strong, and sweetly
You have what I want
I’m going to bury my fingers in you
rock you with a vengeance
feeling you yield to me
receiving me completely
you can’t get enough
feeling of relief
that your aching cunt needs

 © 2010 LT
All Rights Reserved
Copyright © EATB Productions 2010

Leave a Reply

